team

OUR TEAM


Steven Martin

ASSOCIATE

steven.martin@armilarako.com

Anike Putri Barus

GOVERNMENT RELATION

anike.barus@armilarako.com

Joshua Juanputra Purnawan

ASSOCIATE

joshua.juanputra@armilarako.com

Krisna Murti Ardianto

ASSOCIATE

krisna.ardianto@armilarako.com

Jeffrey Thomas Lubis

ASSOCIATE

jeffrey.lubis@armilarako.com

Abimanyu Rhesa Agatha

ASSOCIATE

abimanyu.rhesa@armilarako.com

Jodi Hizkia Hutagalung

ASSOCIATE

jodi.hizkia@armilarako.com

Jeremy Simanjuntak

ASSOCIATE

jeremy.simanjuntak@armilarako.com