team

OUR TEAM


Steven Martin

ASSOCIATE

steven.martin@armilarako.com

Gibson Radityo

ASSOCIATE

gibsonradityo@armilarako.com

Galang Prakoso

ASSOCIATE

galang.prakoso@armilarako.com

Adam Muhammad Yanis

ASSOCIATE

adam.yanis@armilarako.com

Anike Putri Barus

GOVERNMENT RELATION

anike.barus@armilarako.com

Joshua Juanputra Purnawan

ASSOCIATE

joshua.juanputra@armilarako.com

Eric Widianto

ASSOCIATE

eric.widianto@armilarako.com

Fatih Auliarahman Al Rosyid

ASSOCIATE

fatih.rahman@armilarako.com